Managing board

Dr. Michael Zschiesche

Dr. Michael Zschiesche

Chairman of the board
Head of the Department
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 32
e-mail: michael.zschiesche@ufu.de

Administration

UfU - Verena Gaida

Verena Gaida

Head of Office

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 0
e-mail: buero@ufu.de

Karin Hix

Karin Hix

Office Administration

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 42
e-mail: karin.hix@ufu.de

Tanja Heinecke

Office Administration

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 12
e-mail: tanja.heinecke@ufu.de

Staff

Tilman Abresch

Research assistant
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

M.Sc. Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency, B.Sc. Physics

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 21
e-mail: tilman.abresch@ufu.de

Tinène Belakhdar

Student assistant
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

Student in Politics (Bachelor of Arts)

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 23
e-mail: tinene.belakhdar@ufu.de

Marlies Bock

Marlies Bock

Deputy manager of the Department
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

Degree in Industrial Engeneering and Environmental Engeneering

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 22
e-mail: marlies.bock@ufu.de

Team

Katharina Dellos

Student assistant
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 27
e-mail: katharina.dellos@ufu.de

Team

Larissa Donges

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

Geoecologist (Diploma)

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 36
e-mail: larissa.denges@ufu.de

UfU - Heiner Giersch

Heiner Giersch

Project manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

M.A. Environment and Education
Geographer (Diploma)

phone: +49(0)345 – 5248 046
e-mail: heiner.giersch@ufu.de

Florian Kliche

Florian Kliche

Head of the Department
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

Degree in Industrial Engeneering

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 26
e-mail: florian.kliche@ufu.de

Ulrike Koch

Ulrike Koch

Head of the Department
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

M.A. in Education Studies, Musicology and Religious Studies

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 23
e-mail: ulrike.koch@ufu.de

Patrick Konopatzki

Patrick Konopatzki

Research assistant
Environmental Law & Participation

M.Sc. Urban Ecosystem Sciences, B.Sc. Agricultural Sciences

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 33
e-mail: patrick.konopatzki@ufu.de

Sarah Kovac

Sarah Kovac

Research assistant
Environmental Law & Participation

M.Sc. Technology and Resource Management in the Tropics, B.A. International Political Management

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 34
e-mail: sarah.kovac@ufu.de

Marianne Kühn

Research assistant
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

M.Sc. Nature Protection, B.Sc.Geography

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 23
e-mail: marianne.kuehn@ufu.de

Matthias Laminski

Project assistant
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

Degree in Architecture

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 42
e-mail: matthias.laminski@ufu.de

Dr. Dino Laufer

Dr. Dino Laufer

Head of the Department
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

Dr.phil., Degree in Political Science

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 25
e-mail: dino.laufer@ufu.de

Eva Mareen Lütkemeyer

Research assistant
Environmental Law & Participation

LL.B. European Law

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 34
e-mail: eva.luetkemeyer@ufu.de

Dr. Malte Nachreiner - UfU - © Ulrike Koch 2017

Dr. Malte Nachreiner

Research assistant
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

PhD in psychology

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 0
e-mail: malte.nachreiner@ufu.de

Hoai Nguyen

Hoai Nguyen

Project manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

B.A. Communication and Media Management

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 28
e-mail: hoai.nguyen@ufu.de

Thuy Nguyen

Thuy Thi Nguyen

Research assistant
Environmental Law & Participation

Journalist, Technologist

phone: +84(0)916318687 (in Vietnam)
e-mail: thuy@ufu.de

Antonia Nieke

Antonia Nieke

Pedagogical assistant
Nature Protection & Environmental Communication

M.A. educational science

phone: +49(0)345 202 65 30
e-mail: antonia.nieke@ufu.de

Dr. Ngoc Han Pham

Dr. Ngoc Han Pham

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

Manufacturing techniques, PhD

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 0
e-mail: mail@ufu.de

Oliver Ritter

Oliver Ritter

Research assistant
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

Economist

phone: +49(0)30 4284 993 42
e-mail: oliver.ritter@ufu.de

Christoph Rosche

Dr. Christoph Rosche

Research assistant
Nature Protection & Environmental Communication

PhD in biology

phone: +49(0)345 202 65 30
e-mail: christoph.rosche@ufu.de

Anna-Julia Saiger

Research assistant
Environmental Law & Participation

Dipl. Jur. (European Lawyer), LL.M.

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 34
e-mail: anna-julia.saiger@ufu.de

Katrin Schneider

Katrin Schneider

Head of the Department
Nature Protection & Environmental Communication

Degree in Biology

phone: +49(0)345 – 202 653 0
e-mail: katrin.schneider@ufu.de

Schirin Shahed

Schirin Shahed

Project manager
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

Degree in Geography

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 27
e-mail: schirin.shahed@ufu.de

Franziska Sperfeld

Franziska Sperfeld

Deputy manager
Environmental Law & Participation

Degree in Environmental Science

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 31
e-mail: franziska.sperfeld@ufu.de

UfU - Fabian Stolpe

Fabian Stolpe

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

M.Sc. Environmental Planning, B.Sc. Geography

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 33
e-mail: fabian.stolpe@ufu.de

Karl Stracke

Karl Stracke

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

Fully qualified lawyer

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 31
e-mail: karl.stracke@ufu.de

Sebastian Weiland

Sebastian Weiland

Research assistant
Environmental Law & Participation

B.Sc. Process Engineering

phone: +84 (0)120 407 2097 (in Vietnam)
e-mail: sebastian.weiland@ufu.de