Managing board

Dr. Michael Zschiesche

Dr. Michael Zschiesche

Managing Director and Chairman of the board
Head of the Department
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 32
e-mail: michael.zschiesche@ufu.de

Florian Kliche

Managing Director
Head of the Department
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

Degree in Industrial Engeneering

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 26
e-mail: florian.kliche@ufu.de

Administration

Madelon Dimmerling

Office Administration

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 42
e-mail: info@ufu.de

Svetlana Langolf

Commercial Administration

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 0
e-mail: svetlana.langolf@ufu.de

Staff

Marlies Bock

Deputy manager of the Department
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

Degree in Industrial Engeneering and Environmental Engeneering

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 22
e-mail: marlies.bock@ufu.de

Ulrike Dietrich

Student assistant
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 37
e-mail: ulrike.dietrich@ufu.de

Larissa Donges

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

Geoecologist (Diploma)

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 39
e-mail: larissa.donges@ufu.de

Dr. Johannes Franke

Research associate
Environmental Law & Participation

Fully qualified lawyer

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 35
e-mail: johannes.franke@ufu.de

Heiner Giersch

Project manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

M.A. Environment and Education
Geographer (Diploma)

phone: +49(0)345 – 5248 046
e-mail: heiner.giersch@ufu.de

Carolin Glahe

Student Assistant
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

B.A. Theater studies

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 23
e-mail: carolin.glahe@ufu.de

Lisa Habigt

Trainee
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 34
e-mail: lisa.habigt@ufu.de

Louisa Hantsche

Management assistant / Research associate
Environmental Law & Participation

Fully qualified lawyer

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 36
e-mail: louisa.hantsche@ufu.de

Ulrike Koch

Head of the Department
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

M.A. in Education Studies, Musicology and Religious Studies

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 23
e-mail: ulrike.koch@ufu.de

Patrick Konopatzki

Patrick Konopatzki

Research associate
Environmental Law & Participation

M.Sc. Urban Ecosystem Sciences, B.Sc. Agricultural Sciences

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 33
e-mail: patrick.konopatzki@ufu.de

Sarah Kovac

Sarah Kovac

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

M.Sc. Technology and Resource Management in the Tropics, B.A. International Political Management

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 34
e-mail: sarah.kovac@ufu.de

Matthias Laminski

Research associate
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

Degree in Architecture

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 24
e-mail: matthias.laminski@ufu.de

Eva Mareen Lütkemeyer

Research associate
Environmental Law & Participation

LL.B. European Law

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 34
e-mail: eva.luetkemeyer@ufu.de

Muriel Neugebauer

Muriel Neugebauer

Research Associate
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

M.Sc. Biology

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 29
e-mail: muriel.neugebauer@ufu.de

Thuy Thi Nguyen

Research associate
Environmental Law & Participation

Journalist, Technologist

phone: +84(0)916318687 (in Vietnam)
e-mail: thuy@ufu.de

Antonia Nieke

Research associate
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

M.A. Sociology, Education, Journalism

e-mail: antonia.nieke@ufu.de

Kathleen Pauleweit

Research associate
Environmental Law & Participation

LL.M. Environmental Law, LL.B. Comparative and European Law

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 38
e-mail: kathleen.pauleweit@ufu.de

Dr. Ngoc Han Pham

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

Manufacturing techniques, PhD

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 0
e-mail: mail@ufu.de

Oliver Ritter

Oliver Ritter

Research associate
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

Economist

phone: +49(0)30 4284 993 21
e-mail: oliver.ritter@ufu.de

Kora Rösler

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

M.A. Environmental Policy and Planning; Bachelor of Business Administration

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 34
e-mail: kora.roesler@ufu.de

Jonas Rüffer

Assistant of Management

M.A. Politics

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 36
e-mail: jonas.rueffer@ufu.de

Katrin Schneider

Head of the Department
Nature Protection & Environmental Communication

Degree in Biology

phone: +49(0)345 – 202 653 0
e-mail: katrin.schneider@ufu.de

Franziska Sperfeld

Franziska Sperfeld

Head of the Department
Environmental Law & Participation

Degree in Environmental Science

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 31
e-mail: franziska.sperfeld@ufu.de

UfU - Fabian Stolpe

Fabian Stolpe

Deputy Head of the Department
Environmental Law & Participation

M.Sc. Environmental Planning, B.Sc. Geography

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 42
e-mail: fabian.stolpe@ufu.de

Cuong Tran

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

Technologist

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284993 33
e-mail: cuong@ufu.de

Hoai Tran (geb. Nguyen)

Project manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

B.A. Communication and Media Management

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 28
e-mail: hoai.nguyen@ufu.de

Alexandra Tryjanowski

Project manager
Environmental Law & Participation

Fully qualified lawyer

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 41
e-mail: alexandra.tryjanowski@ufu.de

Jonas Vogel

Student Assistant
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

B.A. Politics & Economics

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 26
e-mail: jonas.vogel@ufu.de

Nicole Wozny

Trainee
Environmental Law & Participation

M.Sc. Integrated Natural Ressource Management

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 30

e-mail: nicole.wozny@ufu.de