Managing board

Dr. Michael Zschiesche

Managing Director and Chairman of the board
Head of the Department
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 32
e-mail: michael.zschiesche@ufu.de

Florian Kliche

Managing Director
Head of the Department
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

Degree in Industrial Engineering

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 26
e-mail: florian.kliche@ufu.de

Administration

Madelon Dimmerling

Office Administration

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 42
e-mail: info@ufu.de

Svetlana Langolf

Commercial Administration

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 0
e-mail: svetlana.langolf@ufu.de

Jonas Rüffer

Assistant of Management & Public Relations

M.A. Politics

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 36
e-mail: jonas.rueffer@ufu.de

Staff

Jörg Ackermann

Project Manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +491573 76 26 781
e-mail: joerg.ackermann@ufu.de

Alina Beigang

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

Telefon: +49 (0)345 2026 530
E-Mail: alina.beigang@ufu.de

Marlies Bock

Head of the Department
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 22
e-mail: marlies.bock@ufu.de

Daniel Buchholz

Head of Competence Centre Climate Neutral Schools
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49 (0)30 4284 993 23
e-mail: daniel.buchholz@ufu.de

Sami Celtikoglu

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49 (0)30 – 4284 993 23
e-mail: sami.celtikoglu@ufu.de

Dr. Trang Dao

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

B.Sc. in Environmental Economics and Management at the National Economics

phone: +49 (0)30 4284 993 43
e-mail: trang.dao@ufu.de

Sophie Dolinga

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

e-mail: sophie.dolinga@ufu.de

Larissa Donges

Head of the Department
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 39
e-mail: larissa.donges@ufu.de

Dr. Nina Eschweiler

Project Manager
Nature Protection & Environmental Communication

phone: +49 (0)30 4284 993 46
e-mail: nina.eschweiler@ufu.de

Heiner Giersch

Project Manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49(0)345 – 5248 046
e-mail: heiner.giersch@ufu.de

Nicole Grummt

Student Assistant
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49 (0)345 2026 530
e-mail: nicole.grummt@ufu.de

Nora Haack

Project Manager
Nature Protection & Environmental Communication

phone: +49 (0)345 202 65 30
e-mail: nora.haack@ufu.de

Louisa Hantsche

Project Manager
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49 (0)30 4284993 41
e-mail: louisa.hantsche@ufu.de

Lukas Karok

Student Assistant
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49 (0)30 4284 993 22
e-mail: lukas.karok@ufu.de

Reinhard Klenke

Head of the Department
Nature Protection & Environmental Communication

e-mail: reinhard.klenke@ufu.de

Sarah Kovac

Project Manager
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 34
e-mail: sarah.kovac@ufu.de

Matthias Laminski

Project Manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 24
e-mail: matthias.laminski@ufu.de

Niklas Müller

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

e-mail: niklas.mueller@ufu.de

Muriel Neugebauer

Research associate
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 29
e-mail: muriel.neugebauer@ufu.de

Thuy Thi Nguyen

Research associate
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +84(0)916318687 (in Vietnam)
e-mail: thuy@ufu.de

Antonia Nieke

Research associate
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49 (0)30 – 4284 993 26
e-mail: antonia.nieke@ufu.de

Cindy Prager

Research Associate
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49 (0)30 428 4993 44
e-mail: cindy.prager@ufu.de

Arne Reck

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49 (0)30 428 4993 33
e-mail: arne.reck@ufu.de

Maike Reichert

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49 (0)30 4284 993 38
e-mail: maike.reichert@ufu.de

Oliver Ritter

Project manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49(0)30 4284 993 21
e-mail: oliver.ritter@ufu.de

Torben Rode

Research Associate
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

e-mail: torben.rode@ufu.de

Vivian Ryll

Project Manager
Climate Protection & Transformative Education

phone: +49 (0)30 428 4993 45
e-mail: vivian.ryll@ufu.de

Franziska Sperfeld

Head of the Department
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 31
e-mail: franziska.sperfeld@ufu.de

Fabian Stolpe

Deputy Head of the Department
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 42
e-mail: fabian.stolpe@ufu.de

Cuong Tran

Research associate
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284993 33
e-mail: cuong@ufu.de

Hoai Tran (née Nguyen)

Project manager
Energy Efficiency & Energy Transition

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 28
e-mail: hoai.nguyen@ufu.de

Nicole Wozny

Research Associate
Environmental Law & Participation

phone: +49(0)30 – 4284 993 30
e-mail: nicole.wozny@ufu.de

Tom Witschas

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Umweltrecht & Partizipation

Tel: +49 (0) 30428499335
E-Mail: tom.witschas@ufu.de